Council Structure

Stratford-on-Avon District Council's services fall under the responsibility of the following officers:

  • David Buckland - Chief Executive
  • George Hill - Head of Financial Services (S.151 Officer)
  • Phil Grafton - Head of Governance and Democracy (Monitoring Officer)
  • Robert Weeks - Head of Planning and Housing
  • Tony Perks - Head of Technical and Community Services
  • David Platts - Head of ICT and Revenues

Officer structure chart.

The Cabinet is the council's main decision-making body.

Last updated on 29/10/2019

Contact the Customer Services team