Stratford-on-Avon Parliamentary Constituency Result

This article is 5 years old

Press Release

Published on 9 June 2017
Archived on 9 July 2017

The result for the Stratford-on-Avon Parliamentary Constituency is:  

Elizabeth Adams (Lib Dem) 6,357 votes

Tom Darwood (Independent) 219 votes

Dominic Giles ( Green) 1,345 votes

Jeff Kenner (Labour) 11,699 votes

Jandy Spurway (Independent) 255 votes

Nadhim Zahawi (Conservative) 33,657 votes Elected

The turnout was 74% (turnout in 2015 was 72.39% - turnout in 2010 was 72.95%).

Contact details

Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Elizabeth House, Church Street,
Stratford-on-Avon, Warwickshire,
CV37 6HX
Tel: 01789 267575

Back to Archived Press Releases

Contact: The Communications team

Last updated on 09/06/2017