Road closure notifications in Stratford District

Released on 28 February 2020 Archived News


Sunday 15 March 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 22 March 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 29 March 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 5 April 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 5 April 2020 - 8am to 7pm - French Street Market
High Street and part of Coventry Street, Southam

Friday 10 April 2020 - 4am to 9pm (Saturday 11 April) - Easter Festival
Waterside, from junction of Bridge Street to Sheep Street junction, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 12 April 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Monday 13 April 2020 - 4am to 9pm - Easter Bank Holiday Market
Waterside (up to Sheep Street junction), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 19 April 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 26 April 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 3 May 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 10 May 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 17 May 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 24 May 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Monday 25 May 2020 - 11am to 1pm - Long Itchington Carnival and Fete
Church Road from junction of Leamington Road to and including the junction of Thorn Way, Long Itchington

Sunday 31 May 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 7 June 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 14 June 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 21 June 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 28 June 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 5 July 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 12 July 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 19 July 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 26 July 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 2 August 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 9 August 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 16 August 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 23 August 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 30 August 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 6 September 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 13 September 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 20 September 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 27 September 2020 - 8am to 9pm - Waterside Upmarket
Waterside to the junction with Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon


Contact details

Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Elizabeth House, Church Street,
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire,
CV37 6HX
Tel: 01789 267575

Back to archived news listing

Last updated on 25/02/2020

Contact the Communications team