Road closure notifications in Stratford District

Released on 3 August 2018 News

Stratford News

Sunday 5 August - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Tuesday 7 August - 4am to 9pm - Wonderland Summer Festival
Waterside, Stratford-upon-Avon

Wednesday 8 August - 4am to 9pm - Wonderland Summer Festival
Waterside, Stratford-upon-Avon

Thursday 9 August - 4am to 9pm - Wonderland Summer Festival
Waterside, Stratford-upon-Avon

Thursday 9 August - 9am to 6pm - Summer on Henley Street
From the bollards on Meer Street to the bollards on the bottom of Henley Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 12 August - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Thursday 16 August - 9am to 6pm - Summer on Henley Street
From the bollards on Meer Street to the bollards on the bottom of Henley Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 19 August - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Thursday 23 August - 9am to 6pm - Summer on Henley Street
From the bollards on Meer Street to the bollards on the bottom of Henley Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 26 August - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Monday 27 August - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Thursday 30 August - 9am to 6pm - Summer on Henley Street
From the bollards on Meer Street to the bollards on the bottom of Henley Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Saturday 1 September - 8am to 5pm - The Wolf Run
Welsh Road (from the B4455 Fosse Way junction and Bascote Road junction, The Ridgeway (from Welsh Road junction and Stonebridge lane junction)

Sunday 2 September - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 2 September - 8am to 5pm - The Wolf Run
Welsh Road (from the B4455 Fosse Way junction and Bascote Road junction, The Ridgeway (from Welsh Road junction and Stonebridge lane junction)

Sunday 9 September - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Friday 14 September - 9am to 6pm - Henley Street Make It or Bake It
From the bollards on Meer Street to the bollards on the bottom of Henley Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 16 September - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 23 September - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 30 September - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 7 October - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 14 October - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Saturday 20 October - 5am to 7pm - Alcester & Forest of Arden Food Festival
High Street, Church Street and Henley Street, Alcester

Sunday 21 October - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 28 October - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 4 November - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 11 November - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 11 November - 10.30am to 10.50am and 11.45am to 12noon - Remembrance Sunday Parade
From the Memorial Hall on Station Road to the junction with A3400. A4300 (High Street) to the junction Beaudesert Lane, Henley-in-Arden

Sunday 11 November - 5.30pm to 8pm - Remembrance Sunday Celebration For 100th Anniversary of the end of 1st World War
Beaudesert Lane, Henley-in-Arden

Sunday 18 November - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 25 November - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Saturday 1 December - 4.30pm to 6.30pm - Switch on of Annual Christmas Lights
A3400 between A4189 and Station Road, Henley-in-Arden

Sunday 2 December - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 9 December - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 16 December - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 23 December - 4am to 9pm - Waterside Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday Markets
Waterside from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon  


Contact details

Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Elizabeth House, Church Street,
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire,
CV37 6HX
Tel: 01789 267575

Back to archived news listing

Last updated on 02/08/2018

Contact the Communications team