Our website has changed!

Please upgrade your account to take advantage of our new features.

It only takes a moment and you only have to do this once!

Upgrade Now No thanks, remind me next time

You have an unverified account!

Verify your existing account with us by clicking the link we sent
you in the confirmation email.

Don't worry if you lost the email. We can send you another one.

Resend verification email
No thanks, I can find my email

Please login

Sorry your details are incorrect.
Please try again.

forgot your password?
Not already registered?

Create new account
Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Welcome! Sign in or register

Council Departments

Stratford-on-Avon District Council's services fall under the responsibility of the following officers:-

  • Dave Webb - Executive Director (Head of Paid Service)
  • David Buckland - Executive Director (Section 151 Officer)
  • Phil Grafton - Head of Governance and Democracy and Monitoring Officer
  • Robert Weeks - Head of Planning and Housing
  • Tony Perks - Head Technical and Community Services
  • David Platts - Head of ICT and Revenues (starts on 5 September 2016)

Please see the attached Structure Chart for further information.