Road closure notifications in Stratford District

News

Published on 26 August 2022
Archived on 26 September 2022


Sunday 28 August 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Monday 29 August 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Summer Bank Holiday Market
Waterside, from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 4 September 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 4 September 2022 - 9am to11am -tratford's Big 10K
A3400 Shipston Road, ection of B4632 Clifford Lane, Milcote Lane between Clifford Chambers and small 'D' Road, Waterside, Southern Lane, Old Town and Mill Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 11 September 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 18 September 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 25 September 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 2 October 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 9 October 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Saturday 15 October 2022 - 5am to 7pm - Alcester Food Festival
High Street, Church Street and Henley Street, Alcester

Sunday 16 October 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 23 October 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 6 November 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 13 November 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 13 November 2022 -10.10am -to11.30am and 10.35am to 12.15pm - Remembrance Day
Station Road from Memorial Hall to High Street onto St John's Church, Henley-in-Arden

Sunday 20 November 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Saturday 26 November 2022 - 4.30pm to 6pm - Christmas Lights switch on
High Street at Station Road junction to St John's Church, Henley-in-Arden

Sunday 27 November 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Friday 2 December 2022 - 2pm to 9.30pm - Rotary Victorian Evening Fair
High Street, Market Place and The Bury, Shipston-on-Stour

Sunday 4 December 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 11 December 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 18 December 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon


Contact details

Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Elizabeth House, Church Street,
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire,
CV37 6HX
Tel: 01789 267575

Back to archivednews listing

Contact: The Communications team

Last updated on 26/08/2022