Road closure notifications in Stratford District

News

Published on 20 June 2022
Archived on 20 July 2022


Monday 20 June 2022 - 6.45pm to 8.30pm - British School Cycling West Midlands Hill Climb Champs
Gorcott Hill, Ullenhall

Friday 24 June 2022 - 7.15pm to 8.30pm - Run for Beers Relay
A3400 Shipston Road (partial closure, northbound only), Stratford-upon-Avon

Saturday 25 June 2022 - 9am to 6pm - Avon Dassett Soap Box Derby
Avon Dassett Road (from junction of the Burton Dassett Road, past the Memorial Hall to the bottom junction where it meets Lower End), Avon Dassett

Saturday 25 June and Sunday 26 June 2022 - 3.30pm to 3am - Shipston Proms
High Street and Market Place, Shipston-on-Stour

Sunday 26 June 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 26 June 2022 - 12noon to 4pm - MinifestT
Village Green )between Sambourne Lane and Wike Lane), Sambourne

Sunday 3 July 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 10 July 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 17 July 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 24 July 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Tuesday 26 July to Thursday 28 July 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Stratford-upon-Avon Commonwealth Games Celebrations
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 17 July 2022 - 9am to 10.30am - Compton Verney Half Marathon
B4086 - from Fosseway A429 to Kineton (Little Kineton Road)

Sunday 31 July 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 7 August 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 14 August 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Tuesday 16 August 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Willy Wonka's Summer Festival
Waterside - between junctions for Bridge Street and Sheep Street

Wednesday 17 August 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Willy Wonka's Summer Festival
Waterside - between junctions for Bridge Street and Sheep Street

Thursday 18 August 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm Willy Wonka's Summer Festival
Waterside - between junctions for Bridge Street and Sheep Street

Sunday 21 August 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 28 August 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Monday 29 August 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Summer Bank Holiday Market
Waterside, from Bridge Street to Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 4 September 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 11 September 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 18 September 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 25 September 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 2 October 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 9 October 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Saturday 15 October 2022 - 5am to 7pm - Alcester Food Festival
High Street, Church Street and Henley Street, Alcester

Sunday 16 October 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 23 October 2022 - 7am to 9am and 5pm to 7pm - Waterside Regular Market
Waterside (between junctions of Bridge Street at The Encore and Sheep Street), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 6 November 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 13 November 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 20 November 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 27 November 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Friday 2 December 2022 - 2pm to 9.30pm - Rotary Victorian Evening Fair
High Street, Market Place and The Bury, Shipston-on-Stour

Sunday 4 December 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 11 December 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 18 December 2022 - 4am to 9pm - Bridge Street Regular Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon


Contact details

Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Elizabeth House, Church Street,
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire,
CV37 6HX
Tel: 01789 267575

Back to archivednews listing

Contact: the Communications team

Last updated on 20/06/2022