Our website has changed!

Please upgrade your account to take advantage of our new features.

It only takes a moment and you only have to do this once!

Upgrade Now No thanks, remind me next time

You have an unverified account!

Verify your existing account with us by clicking the link we sent
you in the confirmation email.

Don't worry if you lost the email. We can send you another one.

Resend verification email
No thanks, I can find my email

Please login

*
*
Sorry your details are incorrect.
Please try again.

forgot your password?
Not already registered?

Create new account
Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Welcome! Sign in or register

Service Contact Details

Listed below are some of the main service contact details within the Council. If you need to contact any other departments, you can do so by using the main contact details on the right of this page.

Main Switchboard:
telephone 01789 267575
fax 01789 260007

Council Tax:
email revenues@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260990
fax 01789 260895

NNDR (National Non-Domestic Rates):
email revenues@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260993
fax 01789 260969

Benefits:
email benefits.sdc@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260991
fax 01789 260969

Planning Applications:
email planning.applications@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260303
fax 01789 260306

Building Control:
email buildingcontrol@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260626
fax 01789 260630

Waste Management:
email streetscene@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260616
fax 01789 260607

Parking Services:
email parking@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260691
fax 01789 260007

Housing:
email housing@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260861/2
fax 01789 260860

Licensing:
email licensing@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260211
fax 01789 260860
Report a Licensing Issue online

Environmental Health:
email envhealth@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260856
fax 01789 260860

Leisure:
email leisure@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260646
fax 01789 260607

Personnel:
email humanresources@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260704
fax 01789 260789

Corporate Communications:
email corporate.communications@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260105/4
fax 01789 260007

Member Services:
email committeemanagers@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260208
fax 01789 260244

Resources:
email resources@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260421
fax 01789 260909

Legal Services:
email legal@stratford-dc.gov.uk
telephone 01789 260219
fax 01789 260207