Road closure notifications in Stratford District

Released on 8 February 2019 News

Stratford News

Sunday 17 February 2019 - 9am to 12noon - Tempo Events Winter Series 2018-19
Featherbed Lane, Ilmington

Tuesday 5 March 2019 - 11.30am to 2.30pm - Annual Pancake Day Races
High Street, Henley street and Church Street, Alcester

Sunday 17 March 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 24 March 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 31 March 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 7 April 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 14 April 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 21 April 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 28 April 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 12 May 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 19 May 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 26 May 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Monday 27 May 2019 -11:00am to 1:00pm - Carnival and Fete
Church Road from junction of Leamington Road and including the junction of Thorn Way, Long Itchington

Sunday 2 June 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 9 June 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 16 June 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 23 June 2019 - 4am to 9pm -  Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 30 June 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 7 July 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 14 July 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 21 July 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 28 July 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 4 August 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 11 August 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 18 August 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 25 August 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 1 September 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 8 September 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 15 September 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 29 September 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 6 October 2019 - 4am to 9pm- Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 13 October 2019 - 4am to 9pm -Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 20 October 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 27 October 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 3 November 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 10 November 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 17 November 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 24 November 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 1 December 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 8 December 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 15 December 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sunday 22 December 2019 - 4am to 9pm - Sunday Markets
Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon


Contact details

Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Elizabeth House, Church Street,
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire,
CV37 6HX
Tel: 01789 267575

Back to news listing

Last updated on 07/02/2019

Contact the Communications team