	Name of District Ward (single member wards unless stated)
1	Alcester East
2	Alcester West
3	Bidford East
4	Bidford West
5	Bishops Itchington, Fenny Compton & Napton – 2 Member Ward
6	Brailes & Compton
7	Claverdon & Snitterfield
8	Gaydon, Kineton & Upper Lighthorne - 2 Member Ward
9	Harbury
10	Henley-in-Arden
11	Kinwarton
12	Long Marston
13	Quinton
14	Salford Priors & Alcester Rural

15	Shipston North
16	Shipston South
17	Southam East, Central & Stockton
18	Southam North & Long Itchington
19	Southam South
20	Southam West
21	Stratford Avenue
22	Stratford Bishopton
23	Stratford Clopton
24	Stratford Guildhall & Bridgetown
25	Stratford Hathaway
26	Stratford Orchard Hill
27	Stratford Shottery
28	Stratford Tiddington
29	Stratford Welcombe

30	Studley North
31	Studley South
32	Tanworth-in-Arden
33	Tredington
34	Tysoe
35	Welford-on-Avon
36	Wellesbourne East & Rural
37	Wellesbourne North & Rural
38	Wellesbourne South
39	Wootton Wawen