Wellesbourne and Walton Neighbourhood Development Plan

Index of representations received relating to Regulation 16 consultation

Representation	Name of representor
number	
WE1	Tom Amos (Natural England)
WE2	Rachael A. Bust (The Coal Authority)
WE3	Diane Clarke (Network Rail)
WE4	Anne Denby (Canal and River Trust)
WE5	John Fleming (Gladman Developments Ltd.)
WE6	Stephenie Hawkins (Barton Willmore on behalf of Orbit)
WE7	Jim Jacobs FRICS (The Coventry Diocesan Board of Finance)
WE8	Paul Jobson (DLP Planning Ltd on behalf of Coln Residential)
WE9	Jasbir Kaur (Warwickshire County Council)
WE10	Littler Investments Limited
WE11	Kenneth Manning (Wellesbourne Allotment & Garden Holders Association)
WE12	Patricia McDonaugh
WE13	Graham Nicholson (The Inland Waterways Association)
WE14	Pamela Routly (Moreton Morrell Parish Council)
WE15	Maria Sheridan (Delta Planning on behalf of A C Lloyd Homes)
WE16	Angela Smedley (Fisher German on behalf of M Craddock, R Hutsby & D Hutsby)
WE17	Stuart Wells (Pegasus Planning Group on behalf of Rainer Developments)
WE18	Andrew Winstone (Walsingham Planning Ltd on behalf of Bluemark Projects)
WE19	SDC Comments